Puspa IPTEK & Masjid Al Irsyad Kota Baru Parahyangan

Last sunday, I went to PUSPA IPTEK Kota Baru Pahrayangan. It was because I really tired with all of activities in campus that required a lot of energy, I need to go to somewhere that can recharge my energy, and I chose Puspa IPTEK Kota Baru Pahrayangan. I was considering to ask my friends to join me, but decided to go alone because I think it’ll be nice to have some time alone (Now you know I am an introvert person sometimes hehe)

I went there at 09.00 in the morning by motorcycle. Only take about 15 minutes I arrived at Kota Baru Parahyangan and parked my bike at Department Store (Because Puspa IPTEK located right at the middle of the road, so there is no parking lot). I walked for about 200 meter and finally arrived at Puspa IPTEK gates.

20170723_101058

I was really excited for the journey, I immediately bought the ticket and went inside (fyi you only need to pay Rp 20.000 for one ticket). It was really cool inside, a lot of interesting things that based on Science and math, No more talk, just see the picture below!

20170723_102944

(The sand was moving and making a shape based on the frequency of the vibration, It was really fun!)

(It is a stringless harp, you can play harp without string :)) of course it’s using light sensor)

20170723_102127

(It showing the effect of rotating to liquid object)

20170723_104326

(You know what it is? Yes!! it can makes your hair go straight on your head (literally hair on your head))

20170723_104526

(Albert Einstein, being told as an idiot child by his teacher when he was young but ended up to be the most famous scientist ever live)

20170723_111739

(lucky me I could try this bike because my wight below 55 kg hehe, awesome!)

And here the other tons of fun again…

I was playing for about 2 hours at Puspa IPTEK Kota Baru Parahyangan and decided to move on hehe. I went to Al Irsyad Mosque, designed by Ridwan Kamil, Mayor of Bandung City located only about 6 minutes from Puspa IPTEK.

20170723_113633

(what an amazing mosque, Ridwan Kamil Juara!)

20170723_115322

(The view really took my breath away)

It was really fun more than enough to recharge my spirit hehe. I really recommend both Puspa IPTEK and Masjid Al Irsyad to be your next destination if you visiting Bandung!! Have fun!

See you on top!

DREAM BIG

 

 

Leave a Reply

